SSYC    
Skip Navigation Links

22nd NWH Race to Fight Hunger

9.13.2014

2013 Race Results Our Sponsors:
 

2013 Race





2014 Cruising Calendar
MonthDaysDestinationRemarks
Jan 1 Blake Island New Year's Eve
Feb 22 - 23 Kingston Winter Potluck @ KCYC
Mar 28 - 30 Langley Whale Watching
Apr 11 - 13 Tacoma Yacht Club Daffodil Festival
Apr 20 Sunday Raft-Up Port Madison
Apr 27 Sunday Raft-Up Eagle Harbor
May 2 - 4 Seattle Yacht Club SYC Opening Day - Toys Ahoy
May 2 Seattle Yacht Club SYC Opening Day Happy Hour
May 11 Sunday Raft-Up Blakely Harbor
May 18 Sunday Raft-Up Port Madison.
May 24 - 26 Dock St Marina Tacoma/Gig Harbor Memorial Weekend Cruise
Jun 1 Sunday Raft-Up Port Madison
Jun 8 Sunday Raft-Up Manzanita Bay
Jun 15 Sunday Raft-Up Blakey Harbor (updated)
Jun 21 - 22 Overnight Raft-Up Eagle Harbor
Jun 28 Alki Beach Pirates' Landing
Jun 29 Sunday Raft- Up Blakely Harbor
Jul 3 Liberty Bay 3rd of July Fireworks
Jul 4 Lake Union 4th of July Fireworks
Jul 6 Sunday Raft- Up Manzanita Bay
Jul 13 Sunday Raft- Up Eagle Harbor
Jul 19 - 20 Overnight Raft-Up Dyes Inlet
Jul 20 - 25 Oak Harbor Whidbey Island Race Week
Jul 27 Sunday Raft- Up Duwamish River
Aug 2 Lake Washington Blue Angels
Aug 15 - 17 Anacortes Pacific Northwest Cruisers Party
Aug 30 - 1 Mystery Bay/Port Ludlow Labor Day Weekend Cruise
Sep 13 Shilshole Bay Northwest Harvest Benefit Race
Oct 18 - 19 Des Moines Chowderfest
Nov 15 - 16 Poulsbo Meals on Keels
Dec 13 - 14 Elliott Bay Marina Christmas Ships
Dec 23 Lake Union Christmas Ships Finale
Dec 31 - 1 Everett Yacht Club New Years Eve Dinner & Dance
Feb 28 - 1 Kingston Winter Potluck
Mar 27 - 29 Langley Whale Watching
Apr 17 - 19 Tacoma Yacht Club Daffodil Festival
May 1 - 3 Seattle Yacht Club Opening Day Weekend